Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for NuGo Vanilla Yogurt (15 Bars)

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
good snack
the best tasting ever. I have stopped eating  cookies, donuts and other junk with my coffee and now i am a junkie on Vanilla Yogurt  bars. A little costly, but ,hey, have you bought a donut or other dessert items lately... and they fill you up and not hungry anymore. good product..
Guest | 1/26/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The ONly Bar for me!
I remember sampling this at Costco back in middle school and just loved the taste of it. And now in my mid 20 i am buying it for a quick meal in between classes. The Vanilla is my FAV, but the chocolate and peanut butter also taste DELICIOUS!! (Costco sells in a variety pack)
Guest | 1/12/2018 1:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Best tasting!
Best tasting, healthiest bars on the market...BAR none!
Guest | 5/3/2017 9:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect!
I love these bars. The fact that they are gluten free makes it even better. They fill me up and yet don't make me feel weighted down.
Guest | 4/27/2017 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So good!
They are my favorite bars!!!!
Guest | 4/21/2017 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent!
Excellent taste and freshness. Enjoy the Vanilla yogurt bars
Guest | 4/7/2017 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Healthy & Tasty!
The vanilla are healthy and tasty!
Guest | 2/6/2017 10:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for the family!
My family loves the vanilla NuGo bars - tastes great and healthy.
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS
Absolutely delicious! It's my new guilty pleasure!
Guest | 12/28/2016 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect for my son!
My family loves the bars. My 15 year old depends upon them for a quick breakfast as he dashes out the door for his 6:50am High School bus. My older sons use them for pre-workout bars or a snack. I am thrilled that there are gluten free, health conscious alternatives to the bombarded marketplace of bars out there.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love the flavor
Love the flavor, nutrition and convenience of the vanilla NuGo bars.
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The best!
NuGo bars in general are one of the best products out there. It is a great alternative to desert if you have a sweet tooth. Vanilla is my favorite, but you can't go wrong with any flavor.
Guest | 12/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Vanilla NuGo Bars
I absolutely love this! It tastes so good while it give your the vitamins you need! I totally recommend this. I buy the sample packs which include the vanilla at Costco. The nearby grocery store doesn't sell them so please make a change to Stop n' Shop! Thanks!!!
Guest | 7/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Bar EVER!
I hate chocolate and protien shakes and bras but my trainer gave me this bra to try it. I have to admit I fell in love with it! I am trying to see where I can buy a big order of this at Costco or something.
Guest | 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
love the vanilla
Delicous!! But I wish Icould buy them around here. They have A dark chocolate at my loca grocery store, but that'she only flavor and I dont like chocolate!! We even recently got a GNC and they don't even sell them
Guest | 8/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Vanilla yogurt flavor
It reminds me of a rice Krispy treat flavor. So good!!
Guest | 7/29/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
GREAT product
My family discovered NuGo bars a couple of years ago at Costco. What a great bar! It's one of the only bars I feel good about serving to my teenage daughter.
Guest | 2/21/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I credit my recovery from anorexia to these bars!
I have struggled with anorexia for many years and when I needed to put on weight I turned to your bars for extra calories. They have the most protein of any other bar I have found, and they taste great. Now that I have reached a healthy weight your yogurt bars are great while I am at work or before an exercise class.
Guest | 1/21/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
such a wonderful product!
I have a few medical issues and my doctor suggested I find a protein bar to eat daily. I tried a lot, but nothing compared to the NuGo Vanilla Yogurt. (I am not a big chocolate fan) I have been eating one NuGo bar daily for about 6 months and my nutrition labs have improved tremendously!!!!
Guest | 1/7/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)