Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
So gooooddd!!!
Great tasting bar. Satisfying too!
Guest | 5/17/2017 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect!
I purchased the NuGo bars to give me a boost between breakfast and lunch. At the gym I start to run down, and the NuGo bars are the perfect pick-me-upper.
Guest | 5/15/2017 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent!
I have loved every bar I've tried so far. Will order again.
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Staple in my diet.
These are a staple in my diet. I eat one a day! My favorite bar brand
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My all-time favorite
I've tried protein bars in the past but nothing beats Nugo Stronger in protein content and taste. Thank God we have it here in the Philippines! I am forever in love with the Real Dark Chocolate variant.
Guest | 10/16/2016 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very Satisfied!
I am very satisfied with the NuGo protein bars in gereral, but I particularly like the STRONGER Real Dark Chocolate bars due to the higher percentage of protein and the taste.

I placed my order by phone and found the customer service and shipping to be excellent.

- Peter
Guest | 9/19/2016 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
They were delicious! The dark chocolate is the best! Very very good!
Guest | 8/15/2016 9:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great taste and protein source
After trying many protein bars in search of high protein that is non-GMO, low sugar, AND good taste, this meets all the requirements. Plus, it is non-soy, so I am not concerned about getting too much soy. It has become a standard snack for me.
BEVERLY | 7/31/2016 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent taste
Love the bars. I wish they would put a little more caramel in them though. That goes for all of the Stronger bars that have caramel in them . All of them could use a little more caramel. I hope Nugo always has the Stronger Dark Chocolate bars, and I hope they continue to add new dark chocolate flavors.
Guest | 9/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my favorite meal repacement bar ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have never bought a product like this before online. I prefer in store. These are so amazing I am buying 2 boxes. very tasty, filling.... super yummy.My favorite is Mocha chocolate
Guest | 4/5/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)