Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Absolute best!
NuGo bars are the absolute best!!
Guest | 5/19/2017 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
LOVE!
I have always loved these bars! I just wish they were more readily available in stores near me.
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
Yummy! Nice meal replacement when you want something handy.
Guest | 5/9/2017 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
They are great and filling, perfect if you are on the run and need a energy boost!
Guest | 5/3/2017 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for after a workout
Good snack, gluten free and kosher, great for after a workout or to hold you over until a late dinner
Guest | 4/25/2017 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First purchase!
This is my first purchase of your nutrition bars and I was very impressed with their taste. I will order more and use them as a tool for my goal to be healthy.
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So great
Gluten free , tons of protein and great flavor - love them!
Guest | 4/19/2017 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Caramel Pretzel!!!
I am in love with these bars.  They are the perfect snack when you are craving chocolate or something sweet.  They are chewy and delicious.  Great source of protein as well.  
Guest | 3/30/2017 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Superior nutrition and great taste
I play close attention to ingredients, and I cherish delicious snacks. NuGo Stronger is the best in both categories. It provides the excellent protein that I need in the best bar I have ever tasted. I highly recommend it.
CONSTANCE | 3/28/2017 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Love them!
I love the flavor , lower sugar and high protein content. The perfect snack.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Superior!
All your bars are superior to what I have tried before. I am switching away from Atkins bars. I prefer all three of the "Stronger" bars. I will buy the "stronger" bars online in bulk.
Guest | 9/19/2016 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Caramel pretzel
Love the taste of this bar.  Great satisfaction
Guest | 9/17/2016 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love NuGo!
I have tried all of the NuGo Stronger bars, and this is definitely my favorite one!  The bar itself is a nice size for the calories and protein.  It is soft, chewy (but not overly so), and filling.  I highly recommend this bar to anyone who is looking for a high protein bar with no stevia or sucrolose!  Thanks NuGo for not adding any artificial sugars or stevia!
Guest | 8/25/2016 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best tasting bar!
For the amount of protein and calories this is definitely one of the better tasting protein bars I've tried. It's not super thick and tough so it's easy to eat, it actually tastes good, and there is no weird aftertaste. Very happy there is no stevia in this bar and the sugars are only 11g. I'm a vegetarian and I'm happy to find a good tasting protein source. Thank you.
Guest | 8/22/2016 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)