Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love!
We love them and both my husband and I end up eating one a day!
Guest | 5/18/2017 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good!
Very tastee!!
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just great!
They are amazing protein bars with so little sugar, just great!
Guest | 5/1/2017 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
Addicted, totally LOVE them!
Guest | 4/28/2017 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them!
love them!! already buying second 12 pack!!!
Guest | 4/26/2017 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very impressed
I'm on the Atkins diet and I am very impressed that you were able to combine a great taste with just 1 carb! They also make one feel full so there is less craving to snack-
All in all I am really impressed by your product -Simply -I like the way it tastes!


Guest | 4/20/2017 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very satisfied!
Very satisfied. Will definitely keep purchasing them.
Guest | 4/18/2017 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very filling!
These are very filling and a great find when you're trying to watch your carbs.
Guest | 4/13/2017 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
I loved the NuGo bars and will purchase again.
Guest | 4/12/2017 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for breakfast on the go!
The Smarte Carb Chocolate Black Cherry has a great flavor. Only one gram of sugar and 17g of protein. It makes for a great breakfast on the go.
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lost over 30 pounds buy making them a part of my diet!!
I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy your Smart Carb bars,especially the black cherry! I even got my picky 10 year old to eat them. Thank you for making a great product that the whole family can enjoy!!
Guest | 6/23/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I'm SO EXCITED!
As a long-time Atkins diet person, I'm always looking for something new or different to eat. These are the BEST bars ever. The chocolate cherry flavor is great. The soy crisp bar is just what it says, CRISP! Extremely happy with this totally random purchase! Buy it and you won't be sorry.
Guest | 5/12/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love nugo smarte carb!
I just wanted to write and tell you how wonderful I think your product is. I've been on a perpetual hunt for the right bar and there isn't one of your bars that I haven't enjoyed both for their nutritional value and taste.
Guest | 5/11/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)