Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
OH MANNNNN
I just discovered this flavor at Whole Foods.  I'm a big Nugo Slim eater. The coconut flavor is absolutely ridiculous.  It is sooo good.
Guest | 5/15/2019 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing taste!!
After discovering NuGo Slim Protein bars while browsing the protein bar section of Whole Foods a few years back, I instantly fell in love. What made me first try it was it's macros. Great protein to carb ratio and just the right amount of fat to keep you full and energized. The roasted peanut became my all time favorite as I loved the flavor and the "crunch" from the peanuts. Today, my local Whole Foods started carrying this Toasted Coconut flavor and I had to try it as I love all things coconut. Wow, its safe to say this is my new favorite flavor out of the NuGo SLIM bars. It's covered in dark chocolate, satisfying my large sweet tooth and has flakes of coconut on top. This flavor also has a "crunch" to it like the roasted peanut that I love so much. Would definitely recommend to friends, family and people who are trying to find the "right" protein bar. 10/10
Guest | 10/15/2017 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great protein bars!
Great protein bars.....vegan, gluten free and fantastic tasting! What's not to love!
Guest | 5/19/2017 8:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
Finally, a gluten free, low carb nutrition bar that tastes awesome! Thanks NuGo!
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the vegan flavors!
I've tried all the different vegan flavors and they're amazing! You can eat an entire bar knowing that it isn't solid fat. Create more vegan flavors! :-)
Guest | 5/3/2017 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good
I was pleasantly surprised. I have tried so many & didn't find any that I would buy again. But these , I will! Love that they are very low in sugar.
Guest | 5/2/2017 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good snack
I'm new to eating little to no sugar. I found the NuGo Bars, but was unsure that they would be to my liking. I was very surprised how good they are and plan to buy more to keep handy in my purse when I get hungry and need a "good" snack.
Guest | 4/28/2017 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Excellent taste. No artificial sweetener.
Guest | 4/27/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delish
I have had most of the nugo slim flavors and then I recently got to taste the toasted coconut that I purchased at the jet blue terminal in NY. This is my favorite‚Äč flavor. I paid a major up charge since it was at the airport but it was worth it for the taste test. Now I can buy it in bulk 😀
Guest | 4/25/2017 8:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
More stores please!
Simply delicious. Would like more flavors and definitely more stores to purchase the Nugo Slim. Right now it's just Wegmans near me.
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them
Love them!!! No artificial sweeteners or any bad stuff plus still low carb. Great flavors too!!!
Guest | 4/21/2017 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best on the market
The best protein bar on the market. 17 grams of protein, 2 grams of sugar...no artificial sweeteners.
Guest | 4/20/2017 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No artificial sweeteners!
Taste great and I love that they have no artificial sweeteners and low sugar.
Guest | 4/18/2017 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for on the run
Thank you, NuGo for some tasty low-sugar meal replacements for when I'm on the run!
Guest | 4/12/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent for Diabetes!
I find these bars to be an excellent part of my diet to control diabetes. They are tasty and healthy.
Guest | 4/7/2017 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Satisfying & delicious!
I love the NuGo Slim bars! They are satisfying and delicious!
Guest | 2/6/2017 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So freakin' delicious!
OMG!! SO freakin' delicious & NO blood sugar rise, real chocolate, no sugar alcohol. At last a bar made in heaven. Yum:)
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love it
I am so glad there is one more vegan slim bar from NuGo.
My go to breakfast and sometimes my dessert when I am craving something sweet.
Guest | 11/21/2016 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it
I am so glad there is one more vegan slim bar from Nugo.
My go to breakfast and sometimes my dessert when I am craving sugar
Guest | 11/21/2016 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Perfect on-the-go snack!
The Nugo Slim Bars are a quick, on-the-go grab that I feel good about eating. They are filling and taste much better that other bars that I have tried.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
WOW
These are wonderful.     LOVE them.   Very Happy Vegan!
Thank you NuGo
Guest | 9/21/2016 4:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love!
Love, love! Nugo slim is my go to breakfast and snack when I am on the run!
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
I've tried many of the NuGo bars, the Slim Coconut is so tasty I have to resist eating several a day.  
Guest | 9/6/2016 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)