Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Protein Bar Ever!
Over the last four months I've tried dozens of different protein bars as part of my slow and steady weight loss regimen.  Most of them I either choked down or threw away - too gritty, tasted of chemicals, unnaturally sweet, etc.  The NuGo Slim Raspberry Truffle bar wasn't like anything else I tried.  It's truly delicious. Real chocolate, just the right amount of sweetness, crunchy but not gritty. I will keep them in my house forever.
SM | 3/28/2018 10:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love it!
I'm so excited to have found a vegan, low carb, gluten free bar that also happens to be delicious!!
Guest | 5/19/2017 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My favorite!
These are my favorite nutrition bars. They are great for a snack or after a workout!
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great taste!
Just tried these recently playing golf with my brother. Great taste. Ordered 5 boxes for myself.
Guest | 5/9/2017 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very satisfied!
I bought 3 different kinds. The NuGo Slim were even 20% off! Prices were reasonable. I will continue to order from you in the future. Very satisfied. BTW...am taking them to South America, too!
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fabulous!
Fabulous! Best tasting protein bar yet...the dark chocolate coating tops it off. All flavors were great, but the raspberry truffle was heaven.
Guest | 5/2/2017 9:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
Gladly I may report that I am loving the raspberry truffle and brownie crunch being a dark chocolate lover. I am especially happy with the taste and texture. I love that it only has 2 g of sugar and all natural ingredients. I will be ordering these this week.
Guest | 4/28/2017 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So delicious!
The are some of the best protein bars I have tried! They are high in protein and low in sugar....and somehow still delicious.
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love them.
Please. Please. Please. Don't discontinue this product. Especially the raspberry truffle.
Guest | 4/19/2017 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Tastiest!
I have diabetes and many of the NuGo bars provide the perfect supplement. They are the tastiest and most healthful bars that I have tried.
Guest | 4/18/2017 9:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love them
I love that there's no artificial anything in these bars.
Thanks for making a quality protein bar that I'm not afraid to eat.
Guest | 4/14/2017 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love the flavor!
Love the raspberry flavor! The bars don't taste fake and I enjoy eating them. It took a long time for me to find protein bars without erythitol in them so I am pleased to have found NuGo!
Guest | 4/11/2017 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic!
Fantastic tasting bars with limited sugar content.
Guest | 4/7/2017 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yummy!
I am so glad to find a low sugar high protein bar that I can have and feel good about eating. I have tried the peanut crunch and the raspberry bars. Yummy!
Guest | 2/6/2017 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply delicious!
This is delicious.
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
Terrific flavor. Want to try the "Stronger" line next!
Guest | 12/28/2016 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE!!!
I just bought today and had as a snack. I feel like I cheated because it was so good and filling. Next time I will eat just half.
JEAN | 11/22/2016 6:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Low glycemic!
My husband loves them, he is a diabetic and your low sugar and low glycemic bars are great for him. I just bought 3 boxes of them but bought the wrong ones so I gave them to my daughter and her family they loved them also! Thank you for having something my husband can enjoy!!!!
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love your product!
Love your product, the Chocolate Raspberry protein bars and have 2 each day. The balance of Protein and low sugar is perfect for my Hypoglycemia. I eat one first thing in the morning before I run and then I have one around 2pm. I use them for my in between meals.  
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Yum!
The Raspberry Truffle bars are wonderful. I love having them in my bag for a mid-morning snack.
Guest | 8/22/2016 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
They're delicious!
They're delicious! I like the raspberry truffle.
Guest | 8/11/2016 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious
I recently purchased all available sample packs and will be going thru all the bars in the next 3-4 weeks ... So far, it's been a very pleasant experience - all 3 items I've tried are excellent ! Never thought I would find healthy bars that are this delicious. Highly recommend !
PRASHANT | 5/2/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)