Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for NuGO Slim Espresso (12 Bars)

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The Best!
I have been eating NuGo bars for awhile now and I love them. I have tried many nutrition bars over the years and nutritionally these are the best I have found!!!
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love them!
I love the slim bars. Also that I was emailed a 20% off coupon. Since I order 5 boxes at a time!
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love your product!
Love your product! I was recently diagnosed as diabetic your NuGo slim bars are the perfect small meal/snack option.
Guest | 5/2/2017 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
love your bar!
I love your bar and the best part is that because I am a diabetic you have a bar for me. I have your bar for lunch along with an apple and I last until supper because of its high protein. I have one every other day and the taste is great.
Guest | 4/25/2017 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great flavor
They have great flavor and keep my sugar up. Will probably buy more.
Guest | 4/21/2017 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great taste!
Great taste & no "sugar spikes". Really important to a diabetes patient.
Guest | 4/18/2017 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect for cravings!
Really help to reduce my sugar cravings!
Guest | 4/17/2017 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best balance of Protein!
The best balance of Protein, carbs and low sugar I have found with a good taste. I like that they are crispy vs. mushy. Great with a cup of coffee for breakfast or an afternoon break. Thanks for a great product! :)
Guest | 4/13/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
They are the best!
I love my NuGo Slim bars. They are the best and so good for you!
Guest | 4/11/2017 4:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best I've found!
I've been vegan for about a year and a half now and these protein bars are definitely my favorite that I've found. I love the taste, texture, and nutrition label!! Not full of a bunch of nasties and really great on macros/ingredients (:
Guest | 4/7/2017 5:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Not the best flavor in this line
Stupidly bought a whole pack of these without knowing what they taste like. The crunchy peanut butter flavor is phenomenal! This one is a bit bland, also has a very hard texture in comparison. Maybe my order was just  stale- but will not be buying this flavor again.
Guest | 2/6/2017 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Nugo Slim Espresso bars!
I have been buying these for years!
I buy boxes of them at a time from our local Whole Foods.  

I eat one almost every morning, either as a pre-workout snack or before I have a chance to drink coffee.  They are so delicious, and with low sugar, low calories, high protein, high fiber, and no weird chemicals, and that tiny boost of caffeine from the coffee beans to ward off any impending headaches that coffee drinkers like me get if we don't drink coffee early enough in our day, I feel pretty good about eating them as frequently as I do!!


The other 4 flavors are good, but the Espresso is by far my favorite
Long Live Nugo Slim Espresso Bars!!

Guest | 2/2/2017 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Perfect for the family!
Love the nugo fiber bars and my wife and daughter love the go slim bars.
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wasn't sure about these at first
I wasn't sure about the expresso flavor, but when I discovered there were additional vegan options besides peanut butter, I gave it a try. I'm glad I did! It's now my favorite flavor!
Guest | 12/17/2016 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bars!
I love the NuGo slim line!
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Low-Carb
I am eating low-carb. The nugo-slim is a great low-carb snack.
Guest | 9/19/2016 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious!
They are delicious, it is hard when one discovers that they can't have sugar anymore, thank you for producing them, I will also recommend them to my family and friends.
Guest | 8/22/2016 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Bars
I love the great taste. ..
ROSEMARIE | 8/12/2016 9:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AWESOME TASTE
AWESOME Taste! with a kick! & still satisfies hunge
Guest | 8/11/2016 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy customer!
Just wanted to say bravo on the new Go Slim bars for two big reasons:1) No MALTITOL!! Clearly marked and a big selling point. That stuff is pure evil - can't believe they are able to still market it.2) Such low sugar! Good work. Bars shouldn't be super sugary tasting, they should be mildly tasty and mostly just protein and filling.
Guest | 6/7/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So welcome in a sea of non-vegan bars!!
I wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you for providing such excellent products. As a vegan I'm constantly searching for healthy, tasty bars to supplement my diet and to have a quick snack I can count on while traveling. I am also a nutrition coach and future RD and I have recommended your products to all of my clients!!
Guest | 6/2/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love them!!!!
Your Nugo Slim bars are great! Finally a protein bar that doesnt have fake sugar to cause gastrointestinal distress. Awesome!
Guest | 4/3/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Thank you for formulating this line of bars!
I've been looking for a natural and high quality bar like this one for a while now and I finally found this one a couple weeks ago and I'm hooked! I got my master's degree in sports science and nutrition and now work in the health and fitness field. I have been recommending NuGo slim to all of my friends and clients. I plan to continue to promote the product!!!
Guest | 2/14/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)