Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
SOOOO good!
Literally tastes like a thin mint in bar form and is the best vegan protein style food I've ever tasted!
Guest | 6/19/2018 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!!!!
Amazing & natural bars!
Guest | 5/17/2017 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
NuGo Slim bars are perfect for my needs! I love everything about them! They have exactly what I was looking for: high protein, low sugar, low carbs, and they taste great! The best part is that they fill me up so I don't end up looking for more to eat. I highly recommend them!
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Tastes so good!
Delicious and healthy. No artificial sweetener or Malitol just a couple of ingredients and the net carbs is awesome!
Guest | 5/4/2017 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Really good.
I really like the Nugo Slim bars, and will be buying more.  I wish they were more readily available in my local store.
Guest | 5/2/2017 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great vegan bars!
Great vegan bars with low sugar and great flavor.
Guest | 4/28/2017 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I absolutely love the low sugar bars, they test amazing, they are filling, and they are low in sugar without artificial sweeteners. The chocolate low sugar bars satisfy this chocoholic's desire. thanks for a great product!
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love them!
Love these bars. They're dairy-free, low calorie/sugar, but high-protein.
Guest | 4/18/2017 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
A foundation of my diet
I eat NuGo Slim bars every day as a foundational part of my diet. I have celiac disease and severe IBS and need the consistent, nonirritating fiber source that they offer. The low sugar content also ensures that I do not have a sugar crash. The high protein content is an added bonus, and with all of the above combined, I feel satisfied for a couple hours after eating a single bar.
Guest | 4/12/2017 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love the taste!
I love the taste & all the slim bars without maltitol are great snacks that are really yummy!
Guest | 4/7/2017 5:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
Wow this flavor is Amazing!! Tastes like a dessert, but packed with protein! Thank you NuGo! Love that it's VEGAN!
Guest | 2/23/2017 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
bravo to a great product!
Love them And I lose weight like CRAZY. THEY ARE PERFECT. THE BEST. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A GRRREEAT PRODUCT. ( yes I know all CAPS ---It's PASSION NOT YELLING. ). Bravo to a great product.
Guest | 2/6/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bar ever!
Absolutely thy best bar, I've ever eaten!
Love I can eat one and still lose weight
Keeps me full longer. GMO free...is huge for me! Love,love,love your bars!
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Love this flavor!
I enjoy them. Wanted a tasty low sugar snack to keep blood sugar low. Most bars I've found are high in sugar.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love. Them.
Love them And I lose weight CRAZY. THEY ARE PERFECT. THE BEST. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A GRRREEAT PRODUCT. ( yes I know all CAPS ---It's PASSION NOT YELLING. ). Bravo to a great product. -Vasili Scandalis
Guest | 9/19/2016 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Great tast
Very good for the slim bar
Guest | 9/4/2016 2:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)