Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I will only buy nugo
I get a box of these and the vanilla ones and take one for before I go to the gym and it curbs my appetite for hours. Thanks nugo! Thank you to giant eagle for selling them
Guest | 8/27/2017 12:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Product!
With all the different bars out there, I enjoy these the most. You can get exactly what you want with there free shipping. Good product!
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My fave!
These are my favorite protein bars!
Guest | 5/3/2017 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best protein bar around
I got them originally for a trip to Disneyland. I have been hooked since. They sell them at my local Costco. They taste amazing, and don't have that chalky protein taste.
Guest | 4/19/2017 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bars!
Great bars and rapid delivery service. A job well done!!
Guest | 4/14/2017 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My go to!
Definitely my go to for a snack. Less expensive and better nutrition than most any other bar I've found.
Guest | 4/11/2017 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love that they are Kosher!
I love the low-carb bars! Peanut butter is my favorite and I'd love to see some new flavors, too! And they love it they are Kosher!
Guest | 2/6/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Only 4 Points!
We LOVE the peanut butter and chocolate bars!!!! Only 4 points if you are on Weight Watchers! Bought the mint ones but have not tried them yet. (5 points for those!)
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The perfect snack
NuGo bars are, by far, the best snack I have ever had. The bars are delicious and so filling that I don't find myself snacking all afternoon after I have one. Thanks to the protein, vitamins and minerals in the bars, they are a snack I feel great about eating.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Best Protein Bar Ever
This has got the be the best protein bar I have ever tasted. It helps to curb my hunger and it gives me energy. I especially like that it does not leave an after taste like many other bars. Right before I go to the gym I eat one. I have to go to one specific store in Manhattan just to get them, but its worth it. Thank You NuGo.
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Taste!
Love the milk chocolate peanut butter one!
Guest | 8/26/2016 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!
Love the peanut butter the most. I'm lactose intolerant and this bars are amazing.
Guest | 8/15/2016 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste good
Filling also
Guest | 8/6/2016 7:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)