Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
so great!
The bars were great!!!
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them!
I love them! The vegan bars are delicious!
Guest | 5/1/2017 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good!
Very Good! I will buy again. A nice healthy treat that taste good is hard to find!
Guest | 4/25/2017 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
I love your bars. I have my sister and some people at work hooked on them. Fantastic. Thank you so much. Delicious.
Guest | 4/20/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
Love love LOVE These bars! It has organic chocolate and cocoa powder in it. You have made a perfect chocolate bar!
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great taste!
Great taste, texture and nutrition. Whole family loves them.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste is amazing!
Taste is amazing! I love that the ingredients and nutritional profile is as pure and healthy as possible. I will continue ordering these.
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's absolutely delicious!
It's absolutely delicious! I love the variety and that you have organic. I'm addicted.
Guest | 8/26/2016 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
These are absolutely delicious! It completely satisfies my sweet tooth and chocolate craving. Great crunchy texture and irresistible chocolate. I am so happy I found these! Can't keep from telling others about them!
Guest | 5/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious, but I wish they were lower in sugar
I wish Nugo would make a bar as natural and organic as this one, but as low sugar as the Nugo slim. I'd pay a lot for that. it's so hard to find both.
Guest | 2/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Vegan Protein Bar
Quality vegan protein bar. Very hard to find but they did a good job. Somewhat chewy, but overall very good. Also satisfies my chocoholic cravings (pretty hard to do).
Guest | 6/16/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I cannot believe this is good for me!
These do not taste like protein bars. They satisfy my insane craving for chocolate while keeping me on track for my calorie/ protein and nutritional counts. PLUS they are cheaper then most of the protein bars out there. This is the first vegan bar I truly LOVE and actually CRAVE!
Guest | 5/20/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been a Clif Bar fan, but now I will eat NuGos.
The NuGO Organic Bar Double Dark Chocolate is absolutely delicious. NuGo will now be the only protein bar I recommend to my friends at the gym and my soccer teammates.Thanks for this exceptional product!
Guest | 5/13/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Double Dark Chocolate
Love love LOVE These bars! But don't like the chocolate liquor aftertaste. It has organic chocolate and cocoa powder in it. I say lose the liquor and you have a perfect chocolate bar. Thank you.
Guest | 5/11/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious and Organic
NuGO Organic Double Dark Chocolate Bar is the BEST bar I have ever eaten!!! Thanks so much NuGo for making this delicious Organic Bar! I appreciate that this bar had low sodium also.
Guest | 5/7/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Bar EVER!!!
When I became Vegan I was afraid I would not be able to eat chocolate anymore . . . but NuGO to the rescue! this bar is so good my non-vegan family and friends are eating it as well! I have one every day for breakfast and I eat it without guilt!
Guest | 5/5/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)