Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best bars!
One of the best bars I've tried!
Guest | 5/19/2017 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
Have been eating your bars for quite some time now. Local market no longer carries much for variety so started ordering direct from you.
Guest | 5/18/2017 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste great!
I love the fact they are organic and they taste great. My wife and I both love them, we will be repeat customers for sure!!!
Guest | 5/17/2017 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE THEM!
I love them - and actually bought an entire case of mixed flavors! Thank you.
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite bar!
My favorite bar. Tastes better than anything out there. Plus it's vegan!
Guest | 5/15/2017 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product!!
I'm grateful to companies such as this! These are great options for those who want to go against the sickening standard diet of manufactured junk. Thanks again! Delicious too!
Guest | 4/24/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deliciously Sinful!
Wow, I can't believe how superbly tasty these bars are. I was looking for a lower calorie, low carb, high protein bar, and these are it. The rich dark chocolate coupled with the lightness of the pomegranate, these are a must-have. Hard to believe something so yummy can be healthy too! Yes, I agree, please, please don't stop making these. I plan to order several boxes just in case.
Guest | 2/23/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Warning Label
These bars are so good they should come with a warning label: Try once and be hooked on their deliciousness!! My local health food store is currently waiting on a shipment of the pomegranate; I've got the date they're arriving circled on my calendar! Please don't ever stop making them! PS: You really need to put VEGAN in big letters on the products' information page. Be proud to make such great items free of animal products :)
Guest | 2/16/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)