Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love them!
We love them and have been eating them for a long time now. We used to buy them at Whole Foods but when I saw you have free shipping I switched to online purchase.
Guest | 5/9/2017 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious!
These are SOOO good!
Guest | 5/3/2017 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my NuGo bars!
i love my NuGo bars, i get the vegan ones and they are great!
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Love Love!
I love these bars!!!! So good!
Guest | 4/17/2017 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great ingredients!
Great ingredients - Great nutrition & GREAT taste!
Guest | 4/14/2017 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You will get hooked
Delish!
A healthy treat.
Came quickly, and price right.
Try them......you get hooked
Guest | 4/13/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the best
Love the bars! Dark chocolate almond is the best.
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality is outstanding!
No matter which style of NuGo bars I have sampled, the quality is outstanding and the flavors and textures never disappoing.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Permanently hooked!
Once I tried NuGo bars I was permanently hooked! I absolutely love them. They are like eating a candy bar but it is okay because they are good for you and help curb your appetite. I even recommended them to my doctor to try because they are sold in the hospital cafeteria which is where I first found them. My favorite is the Dark Chocolate Almond....the Dark Chocolate with Coconut is like eating a Mound Bar! I am telling you... once you try one you will be hooked!
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Fantastic Bars
Most protein bars gave me a stomach ache due to chemical additives. These are organic, full of delicious chocolate and truly satisfying. One for breakfast holds me to lunch with no blood sugar lows. I have lost 50 pounds with this bar as a part of my daily regime. I love it!
CAROL | 5/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Yummy - I really love this bar
I have just spent 3 months in the USA, and being Dairy Free and Gluten free it is often challenging to get a suitable snack to have in between meals other than fruit, which I love. It was great to be able to have a nutritious, Tasty and decadent bar that kept me going in my busy schedule when finishing late at the university. Great fan of these and brought 3 boxes home with me to Australia.
Guest | 10/6/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Yummy and Amazing Vegan Bar!!
I don't know about you but right around 4:00 p.m. I need something sweet to eat before my work day is over. Being a vegan I can truly say the Dark Chocolate Almond Protein Bar hit my sweet tooth and silenced the hunger monster. Guilt Free from making any bad food choices is silenced when you take the last bite. Yummy!!
Guest | 7/30/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Healthy and really, really tasty
I retired a year ago and at 65 I have lost over 70 pounds in less than 8 months and I owe it to the South Beach diet, hard workouts and your delicious NuGo Organic Double Dark Chocolate and Dark Chocolate Almond bars. I eat one every morning before i go work out and it gives me the energy i need for my 1 1/2 hour workouts. I am down to my high school football playing weight of 200 pounds and feel so much better. Cheers!
Guest | 6/17/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Two new fans!
Best bar we've ever tasted. Better than every other protein bar I've tried, and definately healthier than any of the available "candy" bars. NuGo has two new fans, looking forward to the next bar and trying more of your products!!
Guest | 6/1/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Tasty and Satisfying!
This was the tastiest, most satisfying bar that I've ever had. A few things stood out: -the bar was not too sweet -The chocolate coating is incredible! -The allergin claim was honest.Thanks again for the products you provide and the culture that's harnessed!
Guest | 4/24/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best health bar I have ever tasted
I just tried your Dark Chocolate Almond nugo Organic bar and it is amazing! I would choose this bar any over chocolate bar, and not just the healthy ones. Now, on to the store to find more of your products!
Guest | 4/21/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Nutritional, yet amazingly delicious product!
I purchased your organic dark chocolate almond bar at Whole Foods. I fell in love with it and am absolutely addicted! I now buy the whole box from the store and seriously can NOT get enough of these bars! I LOVE your product!
Guest | 4/4/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)