Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Caution this is the best tasting protein bar
This protein is by far the best tasting I have ever had. I just completed the Spring LifeTime transformation challenge. This bat was a huge blessing. My kids love it also.
Before I wrote this review I ate one for my night snack.
Guest | 6/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Product!!
I LOVE your Mocha Chocolate Nugo Dark Protein Bars. I am on a 1200 calorie high protein diet. I eat one a day. I have lost 12 pounds in the last month. Your protein bars give me the choclate I crave plus the protein, and I can still lose weight.
Guest | 5/24/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An answer to my prayers
I needed a gluten free bar that was low in calories/sugar and proportionally high in protein. It's a bonus that there taste Ah-mazing!!!
Guest | 4/19/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very authentic taste!!
I have tried many protein bars and meal replacement bars over the years and have not found one that I really enjoyed until I tried NuGo. I have thoroughly encouraged all of my friends and family to try them. I work as a nurse and believe that nutrition is very important especially in society today.
Guest | 2/19/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not oily, not waxy, just delicious!
I just tried my 1st bar, Nugo dark mocha chocolate. I have tried every brand of vegan protein bar I can find since becoming a vegan 3 months ago. Yours is at the top in taste. It tastes great not only for a vegan bar, but for a protein bar in general! Can't wait to try more flavors.
Guest | 2/17/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A no longer hungry vegan
You guys make college life for a vegan 100x easier! Many times I find myself striving for decent vegan food, but with your incredible vegan bars with such high protein, they make the best snack/meals. Thank you very much for your products!
Guest | 6/6/2012 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious protein bar
This was the most delicious protein bar I've ever had! I ate it in the smallest bites possible to make it last as long as possible. I look forward to purchasing your product again and also trying new flavors!!
Guest | 5/25/2012 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE your bars
The Mocha Dark Chocolate is my favorite, then the Mint Dark Chocolate. Your dark chocolate IS the best, and I appreciate it. We CAN tell the difference. I am so grateful that I can get a low calorie, high protein, low sugar, GLUTEN FREE, satisfying bar! It serves as a snack, a lunch, a dessert; whatever the day calls for. Thank you!
Guest | 3/1/2012 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)