Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love them!
I enjoy your dark chocolate bars very much and some of your slim bars .
Guest | 5/17/2017 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good and satisfying!
Very good and satisfying!
Guest | 5/15/2017 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will be reordering!
The Nugo Dark chocolate bars, we wonderful I will be reordering, really satisfies my sweet tooth wit the lowest amount of sugar, LOVE IT !!!
Guest | 4/27/2017 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for the whole family
There is no after taste and I like the fact that you have gluten free bars! My whole family likes them.
Guest | 4/20/2017 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
I absolutely love NuGo. My favorite bars are NuGo Dark Mocha Chocolate, NuGo Dark Mint Chocolate Chip and NuGo Dark Chocolate Coconut. I also love all your Fiber Bars and your Organic Choices. They are just the BEST.
Guest | 4/14/2017 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Top Vegan Bar!
I just tried my 1st bar, Nugo dark mocha chocolate. I have tried every brand of vegan protein bar I can find since becoming a vegan 3 months ago. Yours is at the top in taste. It tastes great not only for a vegan bar, but for a protein bar in general! Can't wait to try more flavors.
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
perfect bars
I LOVE your Mocha Chocolate Nugo Dark Protein Bars. I am on a 1200 calorie high protein diet. I eat one a day. I have lost 12 pounds in the last month. Your protein bars give me the chocolate I crave plus the protein, and I can still lose weight.
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
I have tried many protein bars and meal replacement bars over the years and have not found one that I really enjoyed until I tried NuGo. I have thoroughly encouraged all of my friends and family to try them. I work as a nurse and believe that nutrition is very important especially in society today.
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The best bars
The Mocha Dark Chocolate is my favorite, then the Mint Dark Chocolate. Your dark chocolate IS the best, and I appreciate it. We CAN tell the difference. I am so grateful that I can get a low calorie, high protein, low sugar, GLUTEN FREE, satisfying bar! It serves as a snack, a lunch, a dessert; whatever the day calls for. Thank you!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
most delicious bar out there!
This was the most delicious protein bar I've ever had! I ate it in the smallest bites possible to make it last as long as possible. I look forward to purchasing your product again and also trying new flavors!!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Incredible!
You guys make college life for a vegan 100x easier! Many times I find myself striving for decent vegan food, but with your incredible vegan bars with such high protein, they make the best snack/meals. Thank you very much for your products!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious!
I really like them especially the dark mocha. It is delicious, rich in protein, and one bar an a salad are are quick, protein rich, delicious lunch for me.
Guest | 12/19/2016 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My favorite vegan bar!
My favorite vegan bar!
Guest | 12/19/2016 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My favorite bar!
The Mocha Chocolate are  theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
For some reason most of the stores are not caring them anymore.  Why?  I will have to start purchasing them online. :(
Guest | 11/29/2016 1:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite!
My favorite go to bar - love the Dark Chocolate bars!
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vegan, Gluten& Nut Free!
Love that you offer vegan gluten & nut free bars!!! Delicious!!!
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
An answer to my prayers
I needed a gluten free bar that was low in calories/sugar and proportionally high in protein. It's a bonus that there taste Ah-mazing!!!
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Favorite Flavor!
My favorite is the mocha dark chocolate. Keeps me feeling full until dinner time.
Guest | 8/26/2016 9:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Caution this is the best tasting protein bar
This protein is by far the best tasting I have ever had. I just completed the Spring LifeTime transformation challenge. This bat was a huge blessing. My kids love it also.
Before I wrote this review I ate one for my night snack.
Guest | 8/11/2016 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)