Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love, love, love these bars!
Love, love, love these bars!
Guest | 1/28/2020 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bar I’ve ever tasted!
I love the mint and chocolate chip flavors best. It’s definitely the best tasting bar I’ve ever tried (and it’s vegan)! The mint one tastes like thin mint cookies. The pretzel one is ok but a little salty.
Guest | 10/4/2019 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vegan and tastes great
Allergic to milk and eggs. I've found delicious vegan chocolate desserts!! No chalky flavors. Reminds me of a Whatchamacallit candy bar (this version is mint flavor)
Guest | 12/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tastes just like a Thin Mint
Tasty cookie like bar just healthier and made of REAL dark chocolate!!!!
Guest | 6/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A-Mazing
My friend and I went to 7/11 and she introduced me to the bar because she is vegan. I love it taste great!
Guest | 1/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fantastic
I just bought this on a whim from 7-11 on my way to a family party figuring it'd tide me over since I was sure I wouldn't have many food options being gluten free. It was phenomenal, it truly does taste like thin mint cookies and doesn't have any weird textures that some other protein bars have! I am hoping to find these in other stores in the other flavors to try them. I will absolutely be recommending these to my gluten free friends and family! :)
Guest | 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
I was ecstatic that this tasted exactly like Thin Mints without the guilt!
Guest | 12/1/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
amazing!!
these are the best bars out there!
Guest | 9/30/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vegan, Gluten Free, Full or Protein and Tasty!
I just found this bar this morning and I'm very happy! It’s everything I want in a snack – gluten free, vegan, high protein and low calorie.
Guest | 7/2/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love love
The mint chocolate chip reminds me of Girl Scout thin mint cookies!! Only when I eat this I don't feel guilty afterwards!!
Guest | 6/28/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really hits the spot!
My Mother and I really enjoy the NuGo Dark Mint Chocolate Chip bars. It a huge plus that they are vegan and gluten free it makes it all the tastier.
Guest | 6/13/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DEEEEE-LICIOUS!
I simply LOVE LOVE LOVE your Nugo bars! I'm hooked on the Dark Mint Chocolate Chip ones and the yogurt ones. Not to mention I don't hate myself after eating a Nugo bar. Thank you for this wonderful product!!
Guest | 3/9/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snack
Our family loves the mint chocolate chip and chocolate pretzel bars. We have a 3 & 8 year old and these bars are their snacks of choice. Thanks for making a healthy bar that doesn't taste like cardboard!!!
Guest | 2/20/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)