Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Vegan and tastes great
Allergic to milk and eggs. I've found delicious vegan chocolate desserts!! No chalky flavors. Reminds me of a Whatchamacallit candy bar (this version is mint flavor)
Guest | 12/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tastes just like a Thin Mint
Tasty cookie like bar just healthier and made of REAL dark chocolate!!!!
Guest | 6/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A-Mazing
My friend and I went to 7/11 and she introduced me to the bar because she is vegan. I love it taste great!
Guest | 1/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fantastic
I just bought this on a whim from 7-11 on my way to a family party figuring it'd tide me over since I was sure I wouldn't have many food options being gluten free. It was phenomenal, it truly does taste like thin mint cookies and doesn't have any weird textures that some other protein bars have! I am hoping to find these in other stores in the other flavors to try them. I will absolutely be recommending these to my gluten free friends and family! :)
Guest | 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
I was ecstatic that this tasted exactly like Thin Mints without the guilt!
Guest | 12/1/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
amazing!!
these are the best bars out there!
Guest | 9/30/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vegan, Gluten Free, Full or Protein and Tasty!
I just found this bar this morning and I'm very happy! It’s everything I want in a snack – gluten free, vegan, high protein and low calorie.
Guest | 7/2/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love love
The mint chocolate chip reminds me of Girl Scout thin mint cookies!! Only when I eat this I don't feel guilty afterwards!!
Guest | 6/28/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really hits the spot!
My Mother and I really enjoy the NuGo Dark Mint Chocolate Chip bars. It a huge plus that they are vegan and gluten free it makes it all the tastier.
Guest | 6/13/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DEEEEE-LICIOUS!
I simply LOVE LOVE LOVE your Nugo bars! I'm hooked on the Dark Mint Chocolate Chip ones and the yogurt ones. Not to mention I don't hate myself after eating a Nugo bar. Thank you for this wonderful product!!
Guest | 3/9/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snack
Our family loves the mint chocolate chip and chocolate pretzel bars. We have a 3 & 8 year old and these bars are their snacks of choice. Thanks for making a healthy bar that doesn't taste like cardboard!!!
Guest | 2/20/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)