Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
good
Love it but it depends where you buy them because sometimes batches are better than others.
Guest | 4/27/2019 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest | 2/14/2019 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Breakfast Bar
I had one of these bars by accident, and I’ve been hooked ever since!!! I have a banana, bar and a cup of coffee and I’m not only full I’m satisfied!!! Sweet, Salt, cravings satisfied.
Guest | 2/8/2019 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Absolutely awesome product!
Guest | 1/31/2019 2:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rice crispy squares
Not all that impressed. I dont see any resemblance to a pretzel. It is rice crispies covered in dark chocolate.
And what is the unspecified flavouring?
Guest | 1/20/2019 2:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUMALICIOUS
ABOUT TO BUY THEM BY THE BOX! WOW AND VEGAN! NOT ONLY DID I LOVE THIS, BUT I FELT GREAT AFTER EATING IT!
Guest | 4/28/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
Received some samples in a swag bag after the Superhero Run this weekend and all I can say is "Yum"! The pretzel flavor is by far my favorite, with that little bite of salt to rein back the sweet!
Guest | 4/24/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Someone fill my Christmas Stocking with these!!
Pinch me. Are these NuGo Dark Chocolate Pretzel bars for real? THEY ARE WONDERFUL!! I'm thinking a possible intervention may need to happen, I'm a daily consumer of these bars, OK-OK...sometimes two a day...geez. These gluten free, dark chocolate, salty pretzel bars are amazing...they have such a great taste, and make the perfect quick snack. Goodbye candy bars! I am hoping they will start to carry them everywhere, I would definitely buy in bulk at Costco...yes, they are that good. Here's a good hint....it was FREEZING here a few weeks ago so I put the Nugo bar in for a few seconds in the microwave and we've got ourselves a warm salty dark chocolate bar that's so good!! Keep it up!
Guest | 11/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love
I have just found these at were I work yesterday and loved them from first bite. I bought the dark chocolate pretzel kind.
Guest | 4/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
and there they were....
sitting right in front of me on the grocery shelf.....so happy to have finally found these
Guest | 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keep 'Em Salty!
This is my favorite protein bar by far! I have tried a lot of them and your is tops plus good for you. I love that it is gluten free and vegan too. Keep it salted though as the wrapper says. I have had a number of them during the fall of last year that had hardly any salt on them. Very disappointing. They seem to be back up to more than just a grain of salt or two so keep it up. You have a great product! Thank you.
Guest | 2/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New Favorite Vegan Treat!
Loved the bar so much, I came to your website. Now I have to stock up!
Guest | 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
amazing.
These are ridiculously tasty! New favorite for sure!!
Guest | 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best-ever Gluten-free, Protein bar!
With all my food sensitivities, this bar is yummy and healthy, giving me the protein I need to fuel my day. I eat these almost every day, in fact! And I never tire of them!
Guest | 11/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Thing Ever
Best Thing Ever
Guest | 9/15/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow! My new favorite!
I like the salty/sweet combination. This bar was amazingly yummy ... can't believe that it's actually great nutrition. Looking forward to trying more varieties.
Guest | 7/2/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best I've ever tasted!
I've been eating nugo dark for sometime. I especially like the pretzel variety. Oh so yummy! I think you can become addicted!!
Guest | 6/29/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bars ever
I am obsessed with the NuGo Dark bars! The Pretzel and the Peanut Butter Cup are my absolute favorites. I eat them for breakfast sometimes they are so good! I take them in my backpack at school because they give me enough protein to keep me going through the school day. Its hard for me to find gluten free protein bars that actually taste good... but these are awesome!
Guest | 6/9/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
Nugo chocolate pretzel bars are definitely the best of them all. I have sampled many, many bars and these are great!! In fact, I buy them by the box. Please don't ever stop making them!!!
Guest | 6/4/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I eat one every day!!!
I can't believe how delicious the Nugo Dark Chocolate Pretzel with sea salt bars taste!!! I stumbled upon them when I was looking for a quick protein snack at Whole Foods Market in Sugar Land. I buy them by the box, and it is the only way I can eat healthy because I crave chocolate 24/7. My happiest eating moment of the day is when I indulge with my Nugo Chocolate Pretzel bar. YUM!! Keep the delicious dark chocolate bars coming!
Guest | 6/2/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too salty
These were really good but too salty for me. After I picked the salt off of the bar it was better. I would really love it if they came out with a salt free version. other than that, it was really good.
Guest | 6/2/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product!
I just wanted to let you know that your NuGo Dark Chocolate Pretzel bar is about the tastiest bar out there! Thank you for this product! I buy them by the case.
Guest | 5/8/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious Bar!!!
I just wanted to tell you that today, for the first time, I had one of your Nugo "Dark" Pretzel with Sea Salt bars - and it was the most DELICIOUS bar I've had in ages! I'm going to buy these all the time. What a true unexpected DELIGHT. Thank you NUGO!
Guest | 4/29/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Just want to tell you how much I love the NUGO dark Chocolate and pretzel/sea salt bars. I have never tasted a better protein bar in my life - they are AMAZING! thank you!
Guest | 4/28/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bar ever!
This bar is amazing! I love it
Guest | 4/15/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy and Satisfied!
I can't go a day without having a nugo dark chocolate pretzel bar. My business partner would always eat cliff bars until I made her try a nugo, now she's hooked along with many of my employees. Just wanted to share our love for your product, keep up the amazing work! You keep us happy and satisfied!
Guest | 3/8/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious and Nutritious
I LOVE your bars! I'm obsessed with the dark chocolate pretzel! Great job on making a vegan protein bar that is delicious and nutritious.
Guest | 3/6/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely delicious!!!
First time I've ever purchased a NuGo bar, and I had the NuGo Dark Chocolate Pretzel with Sea Salt. Way bigger than a candy bar with less calories, a ton of protein, and even some fiber. I'm a fan! Thank you for this product!!
Guest | 2/15/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best gluten-free protein bar!
NuGo Dark Chocolate Pretzel is amazing! If you love pretzels and chocolate, then you must try this bar!
Guest | 2/4/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)