Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Greatest thing since sliced bread!
NuGo bars should replace the saying, "greatest thing since sliced bread", because they are AMAZING! The perfect combination of taste and health benefits. I can eat them at any point in the day, whether it's for a treat or before a workout. The chocolate is unbelievable, I love it!
Guest | 5/19/2017 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
LOVE!
Tasty and good for me!
Guest | 5/15/2017 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific!
They are terrific! Many of the bars one could buy I find less than satisfying. NuGo bars were very good with all the benefits I am loking for - taste, nutrition, and satisfaction.
Guest | 5/9/2017 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love NuGo!
Love my NuGos!
Guest | 5/4/2017 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Been buying for years
For years ... every morning ... a wonderful NuGo Bar! And boxes of bars, gifts to my adult son for his mid-afternoon pick-up snack instead of a bag of chips. Thank you for being here for us!
Guest | 4/20/2017 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The Best!
Enjoy the dark chocolate coconut the best.  great to find vegan protein bar source. Thanks!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great overall
I love most of the bars and eat two daily! As for new ones: coconut chocolate is great. Thanks for a wonderful overall product!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
love them
I have been buying them in certain stores in Ky and Mi. I love them, especially the dark chocolate and coconut. I definitely will continue to buy from you directly!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only Bars for Me
Delicious from beginning to end, dark chocolate and coconut flavor that reminds me of a Mounds bar, but without the guilt. Fresh taste, just the right amount of chewiness. This is why Nugo is the only protein bar I buy.
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Simply the Best!
My choc coconut bars came in good shape. They were VERY FRESH and were absolutely DELICIOUS

If I wake up in morning and am out of Nugo bars which is almost never. I have withdrawal symptoms Nothing else will do to accompany my morning coffee

Guest | 12/28/2016 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these all of the ones I have tried. AWESOME!! My fav's are the DC Coconut, DC Almond and DC Pomegranate in that order. They are like eating candy bars but doing it healthy. I know what you are thinking SERIOUSLY???? You have to try for yourselves to believe it. Call the customer service and they will customize a sample pack for you and you can try many different ones before you buy them. I have had 4 sample packs and now I have several fav's. One thing about the Pomegranate is you have to really like Pomegranate because it is very strong but not overwhelming. DELICIOUS!! These bars are like giving kids gummy vitamins LOL delicious but nutritious. Trust me you will LOVE them too.
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Fast & Delicious
Nugo dark are excellent bars. Fast delivery for online orders
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Dark Chocolate
Love them especially the dark chocolate!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bars Ever!
Love the bars. Best protein bar we ever had - and the dark chocolate is so smooth. The shipping flat rate price is good and the bars were delivered in two days. Thank you!
Guest | 12/28/2016 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply the best.
Yummm.
Guest | 12/19/2016 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!
Love them all and going to order more!
Guest | 12/19/2016 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the flavor
I really enjoy the dark chocolate coconut. I have one for lunch every afternoon.
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Such a treat!
Love these dark Chocolate bars! Every flavor is terrific. The coconut is a treat as I can only find it online.
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sooooooo yummy!!!
It's like a mounds bar but better!!
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
LOVE these bars!
LOVE these bars! The dark chocolate is excellent quality! Obsessed with the coconut bar!
Guest | 8/11/2016 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)