Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
FODMAP friendly!
I love these bars. As someone with IBS I eat them religiously because of their low fiber content (chicory root is in so many bars and is so bad for people with IBS and IBD), natural ingredients, and vegan+gluten free. They're extremely soothing and delicious. I live for Nugo Bars.
Guest | 2/23/2019 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Om nom nom
I'm not actually vegan, I just eat these because they taste amazing. Seriously, it's like a Crunch bar.
Guest | 2/21/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sooooo good!!
Love these vegan products. It's so hard to find good-tasting treats without milk (ugh!).
Guest | 5/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Perfect Bar!!
Stumbled across these at the airport and have turned my whole family in to them. They are delicious and healthy. We order them steadily by the ton!
Guest | 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One word: YUM!!!!
I randomly bought one of the dark Chocolate Chocolate Chip NuGo bars at the airport last year and have been addicted to them ever since!They are super tasty and don't have that yucky texture that some protein type bars have. They are my go-to for a quick breakfast or snack.Well done NuGo!!!!
Guest | 5/1/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SO yummy
I am vegan and it has been hard to find nutrition/protein bars that taste good. Your product is like a candy bar! I even told my friends about the bars!! Thank you again for your fabulous product.
Guest | 3/8/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Almost too good to be true!
These are my absolute favorite. They're so delicious!!! I have the worst sweet tooth ever and I love dark chocolate! I can eat these and not feel like I've destroyed my workouts:)Such a perfect treat. Thank you!
Guest | 2/15/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the BEST ever!!
I eat these for breakfast & for a snack during the day... I have SUCH a sweet tooth & I workout like a maniac, and these are perfect for me!!! I LOVE THEM!! I pretty much buy all of the ones on the shelf at the grocery store!! THANK YOU NUGO!!
Guest | 2/11/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)