Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for NuGo Chocolate (15 Bars)

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Snack of choice!
Love them. They are my snack of choice!!
Guest | 5/17/2017 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DELICIOUS!
The NuGo bars were delicious, my son just loves them.
Guest | 5/15/2017 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfying!
Very good satisfies your taste for chocolate!
Guest | 5/4/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You will get hooked!
I love the chocolate and peanut butter one and the banana and chocolate. They are the best nutrition bars I have ever have. And believe me I have tried them all . Thanks for making them. And if you have never tried them you really need to you will never go back to the ones you eat now.
Guest | 5/3/2017 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ordering more
My dietician recommended Nugo a WHILE back and I recently tried two flavors. I actually LIKE them, taste good and I know it's formulated for me since I am on dialysis. I'll have to order some more.
Guest | 5/2/2017 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
I love them! I also appreciate that I can purchase them at my local Wegmans market. I will be buying more of the kind I like and trying different flavors as well. I do like the size of the bars also. I'm so glad I came upon you guys on the internet, you have so many variations to try and I don't need to feel guilty eating them. Thank you for such a delicious and healthy alternative.
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big Fan!
I'm a big fan. Eat the bars for breakfast and have five boxes going at all times. First came across NuGo in a little coffee shop in Woods Hole, Massachusetts, five years ago. Keep 'em coming.
Guest | 4/14/2017 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for breakfast!
I love Nugo Bars. I have one each morning with my coffee. They are delicious and filling.
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stands above the rest of the
Two weeks ago I bought a 24 pack of your Nugo Bars for the first time from Costco. We love them. All other bars that have "chocolate" coatings are gross and overly sweet. I was surprised when I tasted the chocolate and didn't have a negative reaction. The 11g of protein makes it a great snack for my kids too. I will be buying these exclusively now!
Guest | 5/13/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)