Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for NuGo Orange Smoothie (15 Bars)

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
a recovering anorexic who fell in love with your bars
Love the Dark chocolate pretzel, the chocolate chip, vanilla cream and orange cream. You have opened my world to a life with snacks that not only taste great but are sooooooo good for me. I love all the natural items in the bars. I just want to take this opportunity to thank you from someone you may have never thought could be a client.
Guest | 3/14/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Orange Smotthie outstanding!
Taste as good as it looks in the graphics!
MARK | 7/12/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great bars...but
I love NuGo bars, and have had many different types of their bars. I was going to purchase the Orange smoothie bars but I saw that they have Maltodextrin in them. Maltodextrin is another word for MSG. Also, I saw another bar have Sucralose in them. I was very disappointed to see this. To me, both of these chemicals are toxic and poisonous. I can't believe NuGo is using them. Please NuGo stop using these and other chemicals in your bars. Your bars are delicious and do not need these chemicals in them. I hope you take them out of your products soon. Thank you
Guest | 6/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Whole family is in love!
Orange smoothie bars are just wonderful! Whole family loves them!
Guest | 8/15/2016 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these bars!
High quality, great taste, exceptional variety of choices offered for nutritional needs.
Guest | 11/7/2016 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
the best
We have tried many types of bars and Nugo are the best in our opinion. we eat them while backpacking, and hiking, and even on a daily basis. My husband loves the mocha bars and I like the orange yogurt ones. Fortunately we can buy them by the box. We are rarely without a Nugo bar!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent!
EXCELLENT grab & go snack, lower calorie, GREAT TASTE and they meet my new dietary restrictions (vegetarian/low potassium diet) just ordered 3 more boxes :)
Guest | 4/20/2017 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tastes great!
Taste great and good level of protein!
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Obsessed!
I am obsessed with these bars! They are really yummy and hit the spot perfectly when you want something sweet!
Guest | 4/27/2017 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
They taste great and are full of everything I need and nothing I don't!
Guest | 5/1/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them.
Love them. We order all the time.
Guest | 5/9/2017 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great!
Love the taste of these bars!
Guest | 5/15/2017 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
Excellent. Tasty and reasonable price.
Guest | 5/18/2017 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy & Yummy!
Best review I can give is... I just placed my second order and can't wait until it arrives! Healthy and Yummy!
Guest | 5/19/2017 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)