Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
the BEST ever!!
I eat these for breakfast & for a snack during the day... I have SUCH a sweet tooth & I workout like a maniac, and these are perfect for me!!! I LOVE THEM!! I pretty much buy all of the ones on the shelf at the grocery store!! THANK YOU NUGO!!
Guest | 2/11/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Almost too good to be true!
These are my absolute favorite. They're so delicious!!! I have the worst sweet tooth ever and I love dark chocolate! I can eat these and not feel like I've destroyed my workouts:)Such a perfect treat. Thank you!
Guest | 2/15/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
SO yummy
I am vegan and it has been hard to find nutrition/protein bars that taste good. Your product is like a candy bar! I even told my friends about the bars!! Thank you again for your fabulous product.
Guest | 3/8/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
One word: YUM!!!!
I randomly bought one of the dark Chocolate Chocolate Chip NuGo bars at the airport last year and have been addicted to them ever since!They are super tasty and don't have that yucky texture that some protein type bars have. They are my go-to for a quick breakfast or snack.Well done NuGo!!!!
Guest | 5/1/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Perfect Bar!!
Stumbled across these at the airport and have turned my whole family in to them. They are delicious and healthy. We order them steadily by the ton!
Guest | 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sooooo good!!
Love these vegan products. It's so hard to find good-tasting treats without milk (ugh!).
Guest | 5/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Om nom nom
I'm not actually vegan, I just eat these because they taste amazing. Seriously, it's like a Crunch bar.
Guest | 2/21/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Tasting Protein
I first bought your Chocolate Chocolate Chip bar in an airport and loved it. I was never able to find it anywhere else and I had neglected to save the wrapper. I came across it again in an airport this holiday and saved the wrapper so I could order online. It's the best tasting protein bar for chocolate lovers I've ever found.
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love!
Love the Nugo Dark Chocolate Chip flavor...My breakfast and snack of choice.
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Chip is the best
I love Nugo Chocolate Chip Protein Bars; they are delicious, satisfying and vegan. Other dark chocolates are good too but none match the Chocolate Chip.
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Best!
Very filling , love them
Guest | 12/19/2016 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my go to
Nugo Dark Chocolate w/ chocolate chips is my go to snack.

Ordering service is fantastic - fast! no shipping fees!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
like candy
I am vegan and it has been hard to find nutrition/protein bars that taste good. Your product is like a candy bar! I even told my friends about the bars!! Thank you again for your fabulous product.
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Well done
Even though I am a local Pittsburgh person, I was never aware of NuGo bars until I was in a hospital cafeteria and bought one. Wow, what a great product. It is hard to find a tasty, filling, healthy snack on the go. I use them in between meals and as a pick me up during a round of golf. I you can see, I bought several boxes for four different types. Well done !
Guest | 4/19/2017 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bars!
These are the best bars from Japan back around the Pacific Ocean cross the USA to Germany. I've been looking for one single company that would make a reputable bar that could be used for a lifetime in my family. And this is it!!!! My grocery store ran out and/or stopped selling them. We got so sad. And thank goodness for the Internet and online ordering. Our bars showed up SUPER FAST!! Back to eating breakfast again yay! Thank you NuGo for remembering that we want something healthy, yet still amazing.
Guest | 4/20/2017 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the taste!
Love the taste of the NuGo bars! Price is reasonable and I will continue to purchase these delicious, nutritious bars!
Guest | 5/1/2017 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than a candy bar!
The best. So many delicious flavors and way better for you than a candy bar.
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
I've been buying these bars for a long time. They're gluten free, are fairly priced, readily available and taste great. These bars also help me to include more non-animal protein in my diet. I love them!
Guest | 5/17/2017 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)