Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious
I recently purchased all available sample packs and will be going thru all the bars in the next 3-4 weeks ... So far, it's been a very pleasant experience - all 3 items I've tried are excellent ! Never thought I would find healthy bars that are this delicious. Highly recommend !
PRASHANT | 5/2/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
They're delicious!
They're delicious! I like the raspberry truffle.
Guest | 8/11/2016 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yum!
The Raspberry Truffle bars are wonderful. I love having them in my bag for a mid-morning snack.
Guest | 8/22/2016 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love your product!
Love your product, the Chocolate Raspberry protein bars and have 2 each day. The balance of Protein and low sugar is perfect for my Hypoglycemia. I eat one first thing in the morning before I run and then I have one around 2pm. I use them for my in between meals.  
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Low glycemic!
My husband loves them, he is a diabetic and your low sugar and low glycemic bars are great for him. I just bought 3 boxes of them but bought the wrong ones so I gave them to my daughter and her family they loved them also! Thank you for having something my husband can enjoy!!!!
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
LOVE!!!
I just bought today and had as a snack. I feel like I cheated because it was so good and filling. Next time I will eat just half.
JEAN | 11/22/2016 6:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Product
Terrific flavor. Want to try the "Stronger" line next!
Guest | 12/28/2016 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply delicious!
This is delicious.
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
I am so glad to find a low sugar high protein bar that I can have and feel good about eating. I have tried the peanut crunch and the raspberry bars. Yummy!
Guest | 2/6/2017 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)