Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious
I recently purchased all available sample packs and will be going thru all the bars in the next 3-4 weeks ... So far, it's been a very pleasant experience - all 3 items I've tried are excellent ! Never thought I would find healthy bars that are this delicious. Highly recommend !
PRASHANT | 5/2/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
They're delicious!
They're delicious! I like the raspberry truffle.
Guest | 8/11/2016 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yum!
The Raspberry Truffle bars are wonderful. I love having them in my bag for a mid-morning snack.
Guest | 8/22/2016 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love your product!
Love your product, the Chocolate Raspberry protein bars and have 2 each day. The balance of Protein and low sugar is perfect for my Hypoglycemia. I eat one first thing in the morning before I run and then I have one around 2pm. I use them for my in between meals.  
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Low glycemic!
My husband loves them, he is a diabetic and your low sugar and low glycemic bars are great for him. I just bought 3 boxes of them but bought the wrong ones so I gave them to my daughter and her family they loved them also! Thank you for having something my husband can enjoy!!!!
Guest | 11/7/2016 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
LOVE!!!
I just bought today and had as a snack. I feel like I cheated because it was so good and filling. Next time I will eat just half.
JEAN | 11/22/2016 6:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Product
Terrific flavor. Want to try the "Stronger" line next!
Guest | 12/28/2016 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply delicious!
This is delicious.
Guest | 1/12/2017 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
I am so glad to find a low sugar high protein bar that I can have and feel good about eating. I have tried the peanut crunch and the raspberry bars. Yummy!
Guest | 2/6/2017 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic!
Fantastic tasting bars with limited sugar content.
Guest | 4/7/2017 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the flavor!
Love the raspberry flavor! The bars don't taste fake and I enjoy eating them. It took a long time for me to find protein bars without erythitol in them so I am pleased to have found NuGo!
Guest | 4/11/2017 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them
I love that there's no artificial anything in these bars.
Thanks for making a quality protein bar that I'm not afraid to eat.
Guest | 4/14/2017 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tastiest!
I have diabetes and many of the NuGo bars provide the perfect supplement. They are the tastiest and most healthful bars that I have tried.
Guest | 4/18/2017 9:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them.
Please. Please. Please. Don't discontinue this product. Especially the raspberry truffle.
Guest | 4/19/2017 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So delicious!
The are some of the best protein bars I have tried! They are high in protein and low in sugar....and somehow still delicious.
Guest | 4/24/2017 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
Gladly I may report that I am loving the raspberry truffle and brownie crunch being a dark chocolate lover. I am especially happy with the taste and texture. I love that it only has 2 g of sugar and all natural ingredients. I will be ordering these this week.
Guest | 4/28/2017 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fabulous!
Fabulous! Best tasting protein bar yet...the dark chocolate coating tops it off. All flavors were great, but the raspberry truffle was heaven.
Guest | 5/2/2017 9:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied!
I bought 3 different kinds. The NuGo Slim were even 20% off! Prices were reasonable. I will continue to order from you in the future. Very satisfied. BTW...am taking them to South America, too!
Guest | 5/8/2017 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great taste!
Just tried these recently playing golf with my brother. Great taste. Ordered 5 boxes for myself.
Guest | 5/9/2017 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite!
These are my favorite nutrition bars. They are great for a snack or after a workout!
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I'm so excited to have found a vegan, low carb, gluten free bar that also happens to be delicious!!
Guest | 5/19/2017 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)