Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
delicious and vegan
i came across this at my university and had in mind to buy a regular chocolate bar. Seeing that the prices were pretty similar i saw the Mint Dark NuGo bar and noticed that it has protein and is vegan! Im starting a vegetarian diet and wanted to try it out. Im pretty much obsessed with it now!! Super chocolatey, minty, and does not taste like protein which is a huge plus. Wont even tell its vegan because its that great
Guest | 8/3/2016 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Absolutely love your bars
Absolutely love your bars. The mint chocolate and the Chocolate bar with sea salt is magnificent.
Guest | 8/11/2016 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Minty
Love the taste of the Mint Chocolate Chip. My wife and eat a box a week. Order the first online, then got the rest at Giant Eagle.
Thanks
Bob
Guest | 8/26/2016 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Vegan, Gluten Free, Full or Protein & Tasty!
I just found this bar this morning and I'm very happy! It's everything I want in a snack: gluten free, vegan, high protein and low calorie.
Guest | 9/19/2016 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My favorite
This is always my go-to snack. It's so hard to find vegan chocolate that is actually delicious. The fact that it's mint makes it even better.
ALYSSA | 10/25/2016 9:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Flavor!
Love the dark chocolate and mint!
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Out of this world
The chocolate-pretzel and mint-chocolate bars are out of this world ... and both vegan and gluten-free, YES!
Guest | 11/7/2016 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Staple in my diet.
A staple of pure enjoyment!
Guest | 12/19/2016 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Favorite!
Absolutely delicious. I love the mint chocolate chip. The Organic dark chocolates are great also!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
wonderful
We love the NuGo Dark Chocolate Chip and Mint Chocolate Chip -- they really are wonderful - especially the Mint!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them
Love the dark chocolate mint bars!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my go to!
These are the best! My son is GF and loves the Mint Chocolate Chip. Takes them to school for daily snack and to the ball field as well. It's our go to item!
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
so delicious
NuGo Chocolate Mint bars are delicious
Guest | 12/28/2016 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Family Loves Them!
Our family loves the mint chocolate chip and chocolate pretzel bars. We have a 3 & 8 year old and these bars are their snacks of choice. Thanks for making a healthy bar that doesn't taste like cardboard!!!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the best
My Mother and I really enjoy the NuGo Dark Mint Chocolate Chip bars. It a huge plus that they are vegan and gluten free it makes it all the tastier.
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
hooked!
I simply LOVE LOVE LOVE your Nugo bars! I'm hooked on the Dark Mint Chocolate Chip ones and the yogurt ones. Not to mention I don't hate myself after eating a Nugo bar. Thank you for this wonderful product!!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Girl Scout Thin Mints!!
The mint chocolate chip reminds me of Girl Scout thin mint cookies!! Only when I eat this I don't feel guilty afterwards!!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My Favorite!
these are the best bars out there!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great without guilt
I was ecstatic that this tasted exactly like Thin Mints without the guilt!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
best gluten free bar
I just bought this on a whim from 7-11 on my way to a family party figuring it'd tide me over since I was sure I wouldn't have many food options being gluten free. It was phenomenal, it truly does taste like thin mint cookies and doesn't have any weird textures that some other protein bars have! I am hoping to find these in other stores in the other flavors to try them. I will absolutely be recommending these to my gluten free friends and family! :)
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
great taste
My friend and I went to 7/11 and she introduced me to the bar because she is vegan. I love it taste great!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
so tasty!
Tasty cookie like bar just healthier and made of REAL dark chocolate!!!!
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
like dessert
Allergic to milk and eggs. I've found delicious vegan chocolate desserts!! No chalky flavors. Reminds me of a Whatchamacallit candy bar (this version is mint flavor)
Guest | 12/28/2016 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bar Ever!
Love the dark chocolate mint taste- great protein for me as a gastric bypass patient!
Guest | 1/23/2017 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome
AWESOME! They taste GREAT and NO bloat, NO gas, and NO Stomach PAIN! Ive been looking for a bar like this forEVER! Im a happy girl! Thank you!
Guest | 4/21/2017 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply Delicious and Very Addictive!
Simply Delicious and Very Addictive!
Guest | 5/9/2017 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Soo goood!!!!
These are the best protein bars I have ever had!
Guest | 5/17/2017 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)